County Councillors

To find out which District for Somerset County Council you live in, please click here - please select 'Districts' under Popular Boundaries)

Comeytrowe & Trull


Taunton East

Taunton South

Dawn Johnson is the newly elected councillor (October 2021) for Comeytrowe & Trull, replacing the late Alan Wedderkopp. 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.